Professional Staff

George W. Ivie
CEO & Executive Director
Anthony Torrieri
SVP & Associate Director
David Gunzerath
SVP & Associate Director
Ron Pinelli
SVP, Digital Research and Standards
Laris Oliveri
VP, Director of International Audits

Support Staff

Albana Gashi
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
Carol Gonzalez
Office Administrator & Finance Manager

Executive Committee

Print & Data Quality Chair
William Bock

VP, Group Partner, Global Brand Safety

Universal McCann

Radio Committee Chair
Mike Bustell

VP, Market Research

Hubbard Broadcasting

Chair Ex Officio
Dale Coons

SVP, Media Research Director

Campbell Ewald

Out-of-Home Committee Chair
Chris Cowlbeck

General Partner & Chief Vision Officer

Independent Billboard Operators (IBO) USA

International Committee Chair
Judy Davey

VP, Media Policy and Marketing Capabilities

Association of Canadian Advertisers (ACA)

Digital Committee Chair
Brendan Kelly

Director, Ad Quality

Pandora Media, LLC

Annette Malave

SVP, Insights

Radio Advertising Bureau (RAB)

Television Committee Chair
Kevin Stuart

VP, Research

Hearst Television